Contact Us
24/7 0115 941 4101

A.W. Lymn

0115 941 4101

A.W. Lymn Pre Need

0800 092 0645

City Flowers Nottingham

0115 952 6666

The Craftsmen in Stone

0115 911 4411

Lymn Luxury Vehicle Hire

0115 911 4401

Carriage Masters

0115 941 4101

Our Branch Network

Our Branch Network

Arnold

St. Albans House, 32 High Street, NG5 7DZ

Telephone : 0115 967 6777

Email : arnold@lymn.co.uk


Full Detail >>



Aspley

Rose House, 389 Nuthall Road, NG8 5DB

Telephone : 0115 919 0011

Email : aspley@lymn.co.uk


Full Detail >>



Beeston

Trent House, Station Road, NG9 2AY

Telephone : 0115 922 0433

Email : beeston@lymn.co.uk


Full Detail >>



Bingham

Bingham and District, Long Acre, NG13 8AF

Telephone : 01949 837 211

Email : bingham@lymn.co.uk


Full Detail >>



Bulwell

Middleton House, Main Street, NG6 8ET

Telephone : 0115 979 4944

Email : bulwell@lymn.co.uk


Full Detail >>



Carlton

G. Harrod & Son, Church Street, NG4 1BJ

Telephone : 0115 961 6180

Email : carlton@lymn.co.uk


Full Detail >>



Clifton

Chaworth House, Varney Road, NG11 8EX

Telephone : 0115 945 6232

Email : clifton@lymn.co.uk


Full Detail >>



Cotmanhay

Bennerley House, 113 Cotmanhay Road, DE7 8NG

Telephone : 0115 930 1639

Email : cotmanhay@lymn.co.uk


Full Detail >>



Derby

Derwent House, Becket Street, DE1 1HT

Telephone : 01332 348 800

Email : derby@lymn.co.uk


Full Detail >>



Hucknall

St. James House, Portland Road, NG15 7SL

Telephone : 0115 968 0737

Email : hucknall@lymn.co.uk


Full Detail >>



Ilkeston

Park House, 1 Park Road, DE7 5DA

Telephone : 0115 944 4121

Email : ilkeston@lymn.co.uk


Full Detail >>



Littleover - Meek House

521 Burton Road, DE23 6FT

Telephone : 01332 913 112

Email : littleover@lymn.co.uk


Full Detail >>



Long Eaton

West Park House, Lime Grove, NG10 4LD

Telephone : 0115 946 3093

Email : longeaton@lymn.co.uk


Full Detail >>



Mansfield

Standard House, 16 Chesterfield Road South, NG19 7AD

Telephone : 01623 622 116

Email : mansfield@lymn.co.uk


Full Detail >>



Mansfield Woodhouse

The Old Farm, Welbeck Road, NG19 9JZ

Telephone : 01623 623 765

Email : mansfieldwoodhouse@lymn.co.uk


Full Detail >>



Nottingham

Robin Hood House, Robin Hood Street, NG3 1GF

Telephone : 0115 950 5875

Email : nottingham@lymn.co.uk


Full Detail >>



Ollerton

Manvers House, Sherwood Drive, New Ollerton, NG22 9PP

Telephone : 01623 860 045

Email : ollerton@lymn.co.uk


Full Detail >>



Osmaston Park

Wentworth House, 337 Osmaston Park Road, DE24 8DA

Telephone : 01332 733 321

Email : osmaston@lymn.co.uk


Full Detail >>



Radcliffe on Trent

Radcliffe and District, Main Road, NG12 2BJ

Telephone : 0115 933 2257

Email : radcliffe@lymn.co.uk


Full Detail >>



Ruddington

Albert Oliver and Sons, Easthorpe Street, NG11 6LB

Telephone : 0115 921 1075

Email : ruddington@lymn.co.uk


Full Detail >>



Shirebrook

32-34 Patchwork Row, Shirebrook, NG20 8AL

Telephone : 01623 742 813

Email : shirebrook@lymn.co.uk


Full Detail >>



Spondon

Barton House, 31 Chapel Side, DE21 7JQ

Telephone : 01332 544 666

Email : spondon@lymn.co.uk


Full Detail >>



Stapleford

Parker House, 25 Church Street, NG9 8GA

Telephone : 0115 949 9211

Email : stapleford@lymn.co.uk


Full Detail >>



Sutton in Ashfield

Station House, 82 Station Road, NG17 5HB

Telephone : 01623 980 080

Email : sutton@lymn.co.uk


Full Detail >>



West Bridgford

Rutland House, Melton Road, NG2 6EP

Telephone : 0115 969 6006

Email : westbridgford@lymn.co.uk


Full Detail >>



Wollaton

Deer Park House, Wollaton Road, NG8 1FQ

Telephone : 0115 928 4366

Email : wollaton@lymn.co.uk


Full Detail >>



City Flowers Nottingham

Robin Hood House, Robin Hood Street, NG3 1GF

Telephone : 0115 952 6666

Email : flowers@lymn.co.uk


Full Detail >>



A.W. Lymn The Craftsmen in Stone

Sheriff House, Bath Street, NG1 1DF

Telephone : 0115 911 4411

Email : memorials@lymn.co.uk


Full Detail >>



Administration Centre

Robin Hood House, Robin Hood Street, NG3 1GF

Telephone : 0115 941 4101

Email : admin@lymn.co.uk


Full Detail >>



Lymn Luxury Vehicle Hire

Robin Hood House, Robin Hood Street, NG3 1GF

Telephone : 0115 911 4401

Email : luxury@lymn.co.uk


Full Detail >>



Get  In  Touch