Contact Us
24/7 0115 941 4101

A.W. Lymn

0115 941 4101

A.W. Lymn Pre Need

0800 092 0645

City Flowers Nottingham

0115 952 6666

The Craftsmen in Stone

0115 911 4411

Lymn Luxury Vehicle Hire

0115 911 4401

Carriage Masters

0115 941 4101

Administration Centre Tel: 0115 941 4101 | Email: admin@lymn.co.uk

Address: Robin Hood House, Robin Hood Street, NG3 1GF


Opening Time: 09:00 to 17:00 Monday to Friday

Our head office has been associated with this site since 1915, and although we moved into Robin Hood House on Robin Hood Street in 1977, many people still think of this office as ’Lymn’s on Bath Street’.

Our administration centre is based here for the entire group along with functions such as our fleet maintenince, main mortuary, coffin workshop and vehicle garaging. We also have several qualified Funeral Directors on site in the Nottingham branch office to help with any funeral related enquiries.

Personally owned and managed by the Lymn Rose family. Our family serving your family since 1907.

 


Download the location map (pdf format)

Interactive Map


Meet the team

Nigel Lymn Rose - Group Chief Executive

Telephone: 0115 941 4101 Ext 161 | Email: nigel@lymn.co.uk

Nigel joined us in April 1979 and has worked for the company for 39 years

Matthew Lymn Rose - Managing Director

Telephone: 0115 941 4101 Ext 163 | Email: matthew@lymn.co.uk

Matthew joined us in January 2005 and has worked for the company for 14 years

Jackie Lymn Rose - Company Director

Telephone: 0115 941 4101 Ext 111 | Email: jackie@lymn.co.uk

Jackie joined us in February 1993 and has worked for the company for 25 years

Shaun Caine - Company Accountant

Telephone: 0115 941 4101 Ext: 135 | Email: shaun@lymn.co.uk

Shaun joined us in January 2006 and has worked for the company for 13 years

Chloe Lymn Rose - Personal assistance to the Chief Executive Officer

Telephone: 0115 941 4101 Ext: 174 | Email: chloe@lymn.co.uk

Chloe joined us in April 2005 and has worked for the company for 13 years

Pete Clarson - Senior Business Manager

Telephone: 0115 941 4101 Ext.136 | Email: pete.clarson@lymn.co.uk

Pete joined us in September 2016 and has worked for the company for 2 years

Matt Winman - Operations Manager

Telephone: 0115 941 4101 Ext 131 | Email: opsmanager@lymn.co.uk

Matt joined us in May 1993 and has worked for the company for 25 years

Emma Percival - Marketing Manager

Telephone: 0115 941 4101 Ext: (132) | Email: emma.percival@lymn.co.uk

Emma joined us in June 2016 and has worked for the company for 2 years

Luke Rogers - Maintenance Manager

Telephone: 0115 844 0458 | Email: luke.rogers@lymn.co.uk

Luke joined us in July 2016 and has worked for the company for 2 years

Brian York - Coffin Workshop Manager

Telephone: 0115 941 4101 Ext 143 | Email: brian.york@lymn.co.uk

Brian joined us in February 2001 and has worked for the company for 17 years

Chris Haines - Coffin Workshop

Telephone: 0115 941 4101 | Email: nottingham@lymn.co.uk

Chris joined us in January 2016 and has worked for the company for 3 years

Lorraine Saxton - Credit Controller

Telephone: 0115 941 4101 Ext.133 | Email: lorraine.saxton@lymn.co.uk

Lorraine joined us in August 2007 and has worked for the company for 11 years

Keira Morrison - Accounts Office Administrator

Telephone: 0115 941 4101 Ext.134 | Email: keira.morrison@lymn.co.uk

Keira joined us in March 2012 and has worked for the company for 6 years

Anne Cooke - Accounts Clerk

Telephone: 0115 941 4101 Ext. 137 | Email: anne.cooke@lymn.co.uk

Anne joined us in June 2015 and has worked for the company for 3 years

Courtney Kelham-Giddy - Administration Office Assistant

Telephone: 0115 941 4101 Ext.138 | Email: courtney.kelham-giddy@lymn.co.uk

Courtney joined us in September 2018

Facebook





A few client comments:

Our Administration Centre Office





Back to Branch List