Contact Us
24/7 0115 941 4101

A.W. Lymn

0115 941 4101

A.W. Lymn Pre Need

0800 092 0645

City Flowers Nottingham

0115 952 6666

The Craftsmen in Stone

0115 911 4411

Lymn Luxury Vehicle Hire

0115 911 4401

Carriage Masters

0115 941 4101

Administration Centre Tel: 0115 941 4101 | Email: admin@lymn.co.uk

Address: Robin Hood House, Robin Hood Street, NG3 1GF


Opening Time: 09:00 to 17:00 Monday to Friday

Our head office has been associated with this site since 1915, and although we moved into Robin Hood House on Robin Hood Street in 1977, many people still think of this office as ’Lymn’s on Bath Street’.

Our administration centre is based here for the entire group along with functions such as our fleet maintenince, main mortuary, coffin workshop and vehicle garaging. We also have several qualified Funeral Directors on site in the Nottingham funeral home to help with any funeral related enquiries.

Personally owned and managed by the Lymn Rose family. Our family serving your family since 1907.

 

 


Download the location map (pdf format)

Interactive Map


Meet the team

Nigel Lymn Rose - Company Chairman

Telephone: 0115 941 4101 Ext *401 | Email: nigel@lymn.co.uk

Nigel joined us in April 1979 and has worked for the company for 42 years

Matthew Lymn Rose - Managing Director

Telephone: 0115 941 4101 Ext *402 | Email: matthew@lymn.co.uk

Matthew joined us in January 2005 and has worked for the company for 16 years

Jackie Lymn Rose - Company Director

Telephone: 0115 941 4101 Ext *403 | Email: jackie@lymn.co.uk

Jackie joined us in February 1993 and has worked for the company for 28 years

Pete Clarson - Commercial Director

Telephone: 0115 941 4101 Ext.*404 | Email: pete@lymn.co.uk

Pete joined us in September 2016 and has worked for the company for 4 years

Penny Lymn Rose - Company Director

Telephone: 0115 941 4101 | Email: penny@lymn.co.uk

Penny joined us in January 1979 and has worked for the company for 42 years

Chlöe Lymn Rose - Company Secretary

Telephone: 0115 941 4101 Ext: *405 | Email: chloe@lymn.co.uk

Chlöe joined us in April 2005 and has worked for the company for 16 years

Sharon Draycott - Personal Assistant to the Managing Director

Telephone: 0115 941 4101 EXT. *406 | Email: sharon.draycott@lymn.co.uk

Sharon joined us in May 2016 and has worked for the company for 5 years

Matt Winman - Operations Manager

Telephone: 0115 941 4101 Ext *421 | Email: opsmanager@lymn.co.uk

Matt joined us in May 1993 and has worked for the company for 28 years

Gary Cooke - Operations Assistant

Telephone: 0115 941 4101 Ext *422 | Email: gary.cooke@lymn.co.uk

Gary joined us in February 2014 and has worked for the company for 7 years

Keira Morrison - Operations Office Administrator

Telephone: 0115 941 4101 Ext. *423 | Email: keira.morrison@lymn.co.uk

Keira joined us in March 2012 and has worked for the company for 9 years

James Myers - Company Accountant

Telephone: 0115 941 4101 Ext: *431 | Email: james.myers@lymn.co.uk

James joined us in January 2020 and has worked for the company for 1 year

Lorraine Saxton - Credit Controller

Telephone: 0115 941 4101 Ext. *433 | Email: lorraine.saxton@lymn.co.uk

Lorraine joined us in August 2007 and has worked for the company for 14 years

Anne Cooke - Accounts Clerk & Donations Secretary

Telephone: 0115 941 4101 Ext. *432 | Email: anne.cooke@lymn.co.uk

Anne joined us in June 2015 and has worked for the company for 6 years

Rob Lippitt - LLVH & Group Websites Manager

Telephone: 07968 698358 | Email: rob.lippitt@lymn.co.uk

Rob joined us in September 2010 and has worked for the company for 10 years

Emma Percival - Marketing Manager

Telephone: 0115 941 4101 Ext: *441 | Email: emma.percival@lymn.co.uk

Emma joined us in June 2016 and has worked for the company for 5 years

Ralph Nixon - Senior Mortician

Telephone: 0115 941 4101 Ext:*452 | Email: nottingham@lymn.co.uk

Ralph joined us in October 1993 and has worked for the company for 27 years

Olivia Cotterill - Mortician

Telephone: 0115 941 4101 Ext:*452 | Email: olivia.cotterill@lymn.co.uk

Olivia joined us in October 2018 and has worked for the company for 2 years

Brian York - Coffin Workshop Manager

Telephone: 0115 941 4101 Ext *453 | Email: brian.york@lymn.co.uk

Brian joined us in February 2001 and has worked for the company for 20 years

Kyle Higginson - Coffin fitter

Telephone: 0115 941 4101 Ext *453 | Email: brian.york@lymn.co.uk

Kyle joined us in March 2020 and has worked for the company for 1 year

Luke Rogers - Maintenance Manager

Telephone: 0115 941 4101 Ext *451 | Email: luke.rogers@lymn.co.uk

Luke joined us in July 2016 and has worked for the company for 5 years

Josh Greenwood - Maintenance Assistant

Telephone: 0115 941 4101 Ext *451 | Email: luke.rogers@lymn.co.uk

Josh joined us in July 2020 and has worked for the company for 1 year

Jake Cotterill - Maintenance Assistant

Telephone: 0115 941 4101 Ext *451 | Email: jake.cotterill@lymn.co.uk

Jake joined us in July 2021

Facebook





A few client comments:

Our Administration Centre Office





Back to Branch List