0115 941 4101

Our 28 Funeral Homes

We have 28 funeral homes located across Nottinghamshire, South Derbyshire and now Leicestershire, so you are never far from an A.W. Lymn friendly face

With you every step of the way 0115 941 4101

Our 28 Funeral Homes

Our funeral homes

Our 28 funeral homes are located in all major towns across Nottinghamshire, from Beeston to Mansfield and Radcliffe to Arnold. We have expanded our service across South Derbyshire and now Leicestershire.

Our expert staff are available to speak to in our funeral homes by appointment seven days a week and our funeral directors can be contacted on the telephone at any time or by email during office hours.

Find your local branch

Below is a map showing all our offices, so you can pinpoint your local branch:

Contact Us

Arnold

Address: St. Albans House, 32 High Street, NG5 7DZ

Phone: 0115 967 6777

Email: arnold@lymn.co.uk

View branch »
Contact Us

Aspley

Address: Rose House, 389 Nuthall Road, NG8 5DB

Phone: 0115 919 0011

Email: aspley@lymn.co.uk

View branch »
Contact Us

Beeston

Address: Trent House, 106 Station Road, NG9 2AY

Phone: 0115 922 0433

Email: beeston@lymn.co.uk

View branch »
Contact Us

Bingham

Address: Belvoir House, 17 Long Acre, NG13 8AF

Phone: 01949 837 211

Email: bingham@lymn.co.uk

View branch »
Our 28 Funeral Homes

Bottesford

Address: William Roberts House, 12 High Street, NG13 0AA

Phone: 01949 842 401

Email: bottesford@lymn.co.uk

View branch »
Contact Us

Bulwell

Address: Middleton House, 130 Main Street, NG6 8ET

Phone: 0115 979 4944

Email: bulwell@lymn.co.uk

View branch »
Contact Us

Carlton

Address: Harrod House, Church Street, NG4 1BJ

Phone: 0115 961 6180

Email: carlton@lymn.co.uk

View branch »
Contact Us

Clifton

Address: Chaworth House, 24 Varney Road, NG11 8EX

Phone: 0115 945 6232

Email: clifton@lymn.co.uk

View branch »
Contact Us

Cotmanhay

Address: Bennerley House, 113 Cotmanhay Road, DE7 8NG

Phone: 0115 930 1639

Email: cotmanhay@lymn.co.uk

View branch »
Contact Us

Derby

Address: Derwent House, 9 Becket Street, DE1 1HT

Phone: 01332 348 800

Email: derby@lymn.co.uk

View branch »
Contact Us

Hucknall

Address: St. James House, 53 Portland Road, NG15 7SL

Phone: 0115 968 0737

Email: hucknall@lymn.co.uk

View branch »
Contact Us

Ilkeston

Address: Park House, 1 Park Road, DE7 5DA

Phone: 0115 944 4121

Email: ilkeston@lymn.co.uk

View branch »
Contact Us

Littleover

Address: Meek House, 521 Burton Road, DE23 6FT

Phone: 01332 913 112

Email: littleover@lymn.co.uk

View branch »
Contact Us

Long Eaton

Address: West Park House, 33 Lime Grove, NG10 4LD

Phone: 0115 946 3093

Email: longeaton@lymn.co.uk

View branch »
Our 28 Funeral Homes

Mansfield

Address: Standard House, 16 Chesterfield Road South, NG19 7AD

Phone: 01623 622 116

Email: mansfield@lymn.co.uk

View branch »
Our 28 Funeral Homes

Mansfield Woodhouse

Address: The Old Farm, 2 Welbeck Road, NG19 9JZ

Phone: 01623 623 765

Email: mansfieldwoodhouse@lymn.co.uk

View branch »
Contact Us

Nottingham

Address: Robin Hood House, Robin Hood Street, NG3 1GF

Phone: 0115 950 5875

Email: nottingham@lymn.co.uk

View branch »
Contact Us

Ollerton

Address: Manvers House, 5 Sherwood Drive, NG22 9PP

Phone: 01623 860 045

Email: ollerton@lymn.co.uk

View branch »
Contact Us

Osmaston Park

Address: Wentworth House, 337 Osmaston Park Road, DE24 8DA

Phone: 01332 733 321

Email: osmaston@lymn.co.uk

View branch »
Contact Us

Radcliffe on Trent

Address: Radcliffe and District, 59 Main Road, NG12 2BJ

Phone: 0115 933 2257

Email: radcliffe@lymn.co.uk

View branch »
Contact Us

Rainworth

Address: Hutchinson House, 296 Southwell Road East, NG21 0EB

Phone: 01623 797 647

Email: rainworth@lymn.co.uk

View branch »
Contact Us

Ruddington

Address: Albert Oliver and Sons, 45 Easthorpe Street, NG11 6LB

Phone: 0115 921 1075

Email: ruddington@lymn.co.uk

View branch »
Contact Us

Shirebrook

Address: Shirebrook Funeral Service, 32-34 Patchwork Row, NG20 8AL

Phone: 01623 742 813

Email: shirebrook@lymn.co.uk

View branch »
Contact Us

Spondon

Address: Barton House, 31 Chapel Side, DE21 7JQ

Phone: 01332 544 666

Email: spondon@lymn.co.uk

View branch »
Contact Us

Stapleford

Address: Half Crown House, 38 Derby Road, NG9 7AA

Phone: 0115 949 9211

Email: stapleford@lymn.co.uk

View branch »
Contact Us

Sutton in Ashfield

Address: Station House, 82 Station Road, NG17 5HB

Phone: 01623 980 080

Email: sutton@lymn.co.uk

View branch »
Contact Us

West Bridgford

Address: Rutland House, 128 Melton Road, NG2 6EP

Phone: 0115 969 6006

Email: westbridgford@lymn.co.uk

View branch »
Contact Us

Wollaton

Address: Deer Park House, 359 Wollaton Road, NG8 1FQ

Phone: 0115 928 4366

Email: wollaton@lymn.co.uk

View branch »
Contact Us

Administration Centre

Address: Robin Hood House, Robin Hood Street, NG3 1GF

Phone: 0115 941 4101

Email: admin@lymn.co.uk

View branch »
Contact Us

A.W. Lymn The Craftsmen in Stone

Address: Sheriff House, Bath Street, NG1 1DF

Phone: 0115 911 4411

Email: memorials@lymn.co.uk

View branch »
Contact Us

City Flowers Nottingham

Address: City Flowers Nottingham, Robin Hood House, Robin Hood Street, Nottingham, NG3 1GF

Phone: 0115 952 6666

Email: flowers@lymn.co.uk

View branch »
Contact Us

Lymn Luxury Vehicle Hire

Address: Robin Hood House, Robin Hood Street, NG3 1GF

Phone: 0115 911 4401

Email: luxury@lymn.co.uk

View branch »
Contact Us Contact Us

Planning ahead for your funeral

Give you and your family peace of mind with pre-planned funerals courtesy of A.W. Lymn. Contact us today to find out more.

Plan a Funeral
Contact Us
Our 28 Funeral Homes

Testimonials

Top
X

Cart

No products in the basket.

This website uses cookies to enhance your browsing experience and deliver personalised ads. By clicking “Accept All Cookies”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.

More Information Accept All Cookies